Administrative Staff

Block
Name / Contact Person
Title
Extn
Room
Engineering Leadership

Lead the overall management of the School in academic and administrative areas, engage in decision-making and strategic planning

Dean of Engineering
+852 2358 6952
deng@ust.hk
Tammy
TAI
Secretary
+852 2358 6952
egtammy@ust.hk
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
+852 2358 8389
scheng@ust.hk
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
+852 2358 6970
eemok@ust.hk
Tracy
CHENG
Secretary
+852 2358 6960
egtcheng@ust.hk
Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
+852 2358 6962
rhyso@ust.hk
Iris
CHOI
Secretary
+852 2358 6962
egiris@ust.hk
School Administration

Oversee the administration of the School ranging from budgeting, finance, human resources, to facilities planning and management

Joyce
LEUNG
School Administrator
+852 2358 8919
egjoyce@ust.hk
Ellie
HO
Senior Manager
+852 2358 6966
egellie@ust.hk
Manis
TSANG
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8434
egmanis@ust.hk
Billy
CHAN
Officer
+852 2358 6963
egbilly@ust.hk
General Office Support

Provide general support to the Office of the Dean of Engineering

Adam
LI
Administrative Support Assistant
+852 3469 2226
egadam@ust.hk
Ann
IP
Office Support Assistant
+852 2358 6967
egann@ust.hk
Research & Graduate Studies Administration

Coordinate the activities of postgraduate studies, including student recruitment and program administration; and the research initiatives of faculty members

MPhil/PhD Programs & Research
Margaret
CHAU
Head (Research & Graduate Studies Administration)
+852 2358 6956
egmchau@ust.hk
Anna
CHAN
Senior Manager
+852 2358 8466
eganna@ust.hk
Kammy
CHAN
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8353
egkammy@ust.hk
Kris
CHAN
Assistant Manager (Temp)
+852 3469 2601
wmchankris@ust.hk
Ada
WONG
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 5921
egkywong@ust.hk
Catherine
ZHOU
Teaching Associate
+852 3469 2521
egcatherine@ust.hk
Jenny
CHAN
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 5923
eglamchan@ust.hk
Sonia
LEE
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 7236
egsonia@ust.hk
Rebecca
TSANG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 5922
egrebecca@ust.hk
Louise
YAP
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 5774
egsyyap@ust.hk
MSc & Professional Programs
Margaret
CHAU
Head (Research & Graduate Studies Administration)
+852 2358 6956
egmchau@ust.hk
Fenny
WONG
Assistant Director (Professional Programs)
+852 2358 5772
egfenny@ust.hk
Mandy
SIN
Manager
+852 2358 8987
egmandy@ust.hk
Vince
CHOW
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 5773
egvince@ust.hk
Karen
KWAN
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 6953
karenhwkwan@ust.hk
Sze Ming
LEE
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 6959
egsze@ust.hk
Kant
LEUNG
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 5771
kantleung@ust.hk
Lucy
YUK
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8985
eglucy@ust.hk
Kathy
LEUNG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 6968
egkathy@ust.hk
Janice
NG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 8984
egjanice@ust.hk
Arthur
LEE
Office Support Assistant
+852 2358 8983
egarthur@ust.hk
Undergraduate Affairs Administration

Manage undergraduate recruitment, admission and program development, including program administration, curriculum development, exchange programs, internships and student affairs

Patricia
LAI
Head
+852 2358 6954
egpat@ust.hk
Janice
HO
Senior Manager
+852 2358 8062
egjho@ust.hk
Burgitta
HO
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8877
egbho@ust.hk
Violet
LEE
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8990
egviolet@ust.hk
Tracy
LEUNG
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8986
egtleung@ust.hk
Wing
NG
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 6965
egwing@ust.hk
Josie
MAN
Assistant Manager(Temp)
+852 2358 6831
egjoise@ust.hk
Natalie
TSE
Officer
+852 2358 6958
egntse@ust.hk
Jacky
CHAN
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 8351
egjacky@ust.hk
Tracy
CHENG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 6960
egtcheng@ust.hk
Communications & External Affairs

Coordinate outreaching and publicity efforts, including events management, media relations, publications; and foster alumni relations

Diana
LIU
Head
+852 2358 8982
egdiana@ust.hk
Kate
TAM
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8446
egkate@ust.hk
Dorothy
YIP
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 5917
egkkyip@ust.hk
Serena
YUNG
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 8354
egserena@ust.hk
Ray
PANG
Officer
+852 3469 2272
egray@ust.hk
Mandy
TANG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 8045
egmandytang@ust.hk
Facilities & Minor Works

Manage building facilities and minor works projects of the School

Richard
CHAN
Senior Technical Officer
+852 2358 7233
richarcc@ust.hk
Computing Support

Oversee IT services and manage information systems projects of the School

Terence
CHOW
Senior Officer (IT)
+852 2358 8435
egtchow@ust.hk
Center for Global & Community Engagement (GCE)

Manage the co-curriculum GCE Program that creates and facilitates educational and leadership opportunities for students

Director
+852 2358 8540
eetim@ust.hk
Winnie
YUEN
Officer
+852 2358 5916
egwinnie@ust.hk
Eric
LEUNG
Teaching Associate
+852 3469 2211
eecyl@ust.hk
Lillian
CHIN
Program Coordinator
+852 3469 2545
eglillian@ust.hk
Darwin
YIM
Program Coordinator
+852 3469 2722
eedarwin@ust.hk
Kobe
LAM
Instructional Assistant
+852 3469 2548
eekobe@ust.hk
Sau-Lak
LAW
Instructional Assistant
+852 2358 8788
eglsl@ust.hk
Center for Industry Engagement & Internship (IEI) / Industrial Training Center (ITC)

Cultivate students' early exposure to professional work experience via internship and practical training

Director
+852 3469 2231
melwma@ust.hk
Janice
HO
Senior Manager
+852 2358 8062
egjho@ust.hk
Kylie
CHOI
Assistant Manager
+852 2358 5920
egkyliec@ust.hk
Richard
CHAN
Senior Technical Officer
+852 2358 7233
richarcc@ust.hk
Maggie
WONG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 6969
egwnwong@ust.hk
The Academy for Bright Future Young Engineers (ABFYE)

Provide an innovative and student-centered platform to engage high school learners in authentic engineering experiences

Director
+852 2358 6970
eetsui@ust.hk
Associate Director
+852 2358 8226
ybchan@ust.hk
Associate Director
+852 2358 8540
eetim@ust.hk
Fai
YEUNG
Officer
+852 3469 2618
egfaiyeung@ust.hk
Catherina
LAU
Assistant Officer
+852 3469 2706
egcatherina@ust.hk
Tony
FUNG
Assistant Officer
+852 2358 8910
egtonyfunght@ust.hk
Student Innovation for Global Health Technology (SIGHT)

Inspire and empower undergraduates to brainstorm and create health technology innovation for sustainable implementation in developing regions around the world

Director
+852 2358 8935
keychau@ust.hk
Malinda
M.
ABEYNAYAKE
Program Manager
+852 3469 2742
malinda@ust.hk
Joel
YU
Project Assistant
+852 3469 2743
joelyu@ust.hk
Kristopher
LAM
Assistant Software Engineer
+852 3469 2744
kristopher@ust.hk